Back to Top

CMAB/McKnight Teaching Artist Grant Program

CMAB Fiscal Year starts July 1, 2016 and ends June 30, 2017

The Teaching Artist Grant program provides up to $1,800 for artists on the CMAB Teaching Artist Roster to conduct arts learning activities in community settings including but not limited to K-12 schools.  

BigLakeResidency

Goal: Support local artists to share their knowledge, skills and processes with learners throughout the region by increasing the opportunities for artist residencies.

WHO CAN APPLY
• Individuals listed on the CMAB Teaching Artist Roster

Big Lake Mural Residency
Application DEADLINES:
Thurs., August 11, 2016
Thurs., Oct. 27, 2016
Thurs., Feb. 9, 2017
Thurs., May 11, 2017

*DRAFT Review DEADLINE:

Thurs., July 28, 2016
Thurs., Oct. 13, 2016
Thurs., Jan. 19, 2017
Thurs., April 27, 2017

BOARD Rview Dates:
Thurs., September 15, 2016
Thurs., Nov. 10, 2016
Thurs., March 9, 2017
Thurs., June 15, 2017
 

CMAB/McKnight Teaching Artist Grant
Read the Guidelines before completing an application online.
Click the icon to download either PDF or Word format.

PDF DOC

To APPLY for a GRANT
Access the Grant System by clicking Manage Grant at the top of the page.

For instructions on how to create an account and how to use the online grant system,Watch the Applicant Tutorial.