The Teaching Artist Grant program provides up to $1,800 for individuals on the CMAB Teaching Artist Roster to conduct arts learning activities in community settings including but not limited to K-12 schools.

Goal: Support local artists in sharing their knowledge, skills and process with learners throughout the region by increasing opportunities for artist residencies.

WHO CAN APPLY

Individuals listed on the CMAB Teaching Artist Roster

The Guidelines include the questions and
instructions for completing an application.

 

GUIDELINES COMING SOON!

Check Back Soon for the Guidelines.doc in Microsoft Word to use as a draft!

 

APPLY FOR A GRANT

NEW? Watch the Applicant Tutorial for instructions on creating
an account and using the online grant system

Application DEADLINES:
Rnd 1: Thurs., August 8, 2019
Rnd 2: Thurs., October 17, 2019
Rnd 3: Thurs., February 6, 2020
Rnd 4: Thurs., May 14, 2020

*DRAFT Review DEADLINE:
Rnd 1: Thurs., July 25, 2019
Rnd 2: Thurs., October 3, 2019
Rnd 3: Thurs., January 23, 2020
Rnd 4: Thurs., April 30, 2020

BOARD Review Dates:
Rnd 1: Thurs., September 19, 2019
Rnd 2: Thurs., November 14, 2019
Rnd 3: Thurs., March 12, 2020
Rnd 4: Thurs., June 11, 2020

STAY INFORMED
Regional Arts News